FACEBOOK GROUP $500 (OCT 15)

Regular price $50.00

✖️DATE: OCT 15 ✖️
LEAVE VIP LINK IN THE NOTES!

POST Time: 7pm EST / 6pm CST / 5pm MST / 4pm PST

We’re keeping it SIMPLE! All giveaways are open internationally and available to ALL accounts. There is not a follower requirement and all accounts are welcome.

Facebook Giveaways are Thursday night and end Saturday evening.

You are required to:

  • POST 
  • MARK AS AN ANNOUNCEMENT 
  • ENGAGE on the Giveaway Post

POSTING SPOT

(3 Posts / 2 Story Posts MANDATORY)

▫️Initial POST: THURSDAY NIGHT at 5pm MST (4PST/6CST/7EST)

▫️Initial STORY Post: THURSDAY NIGHT at 5pm MST (4PST/6CST/7EST)

▫️Repost: FRIDAY MORNING at 9am MST (8PST/10CST/11EST)

▫️Final Post: SATURDAY by 12pm MST (11PST/1CST/2EST)

▫️Final STORY Post: SATURDAY by 12pm MST (11PST/1CST/2EST)

RECEIVING GIVEAWAY INSTRUCTIONS:

▫️Group DM’s will open TUESDAY night. (Please check your requested folder!) 

▫️Giveaway Promos, Script and related information will be sent in the Group DM.

RESULTS:

We cannot guarantee specific gains. This is a Marketing Strategy and heavily relies on group participation. If you are unable to participate (post/save/engage) this will affect results and we ask that you not participate.

PLEASE NOTE: You are purchasing a marketing strategy to grow your Instagram account/shop/blog. Payments received are NOT an entry fee and participating in this marketing strategy you are not eligible to win or participate in any of the possible prizes. Payments sent are rendering marketing services to grow your social media.